G.S.Science, Arts & Commerce College, Khamgaon
Vidarbha Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Reaccredited by NAAC with Snowgrade CGPA (3.08)

Snow 

Affiliated to
Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati.
College code : 301

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Faculty Members

 Dr. V. R. Gawhale

 M.Com.,M.Phil., Ph.D.

 Professor and Head

gawhalevijay@gmail.com

vrgawhale@gsck.ac.in

 


 Dr. A. D. Bhosale

 M.Com., M.Phil., M.A.(Economics), Ph.D.

 Professor

ananddbhosale@gmail.com

adbhosale@gsck.ac.in

 


 Dr. M.S.Gaikwad

 M.Com, MBA, M.Phil, NET, Ph.D.

 Professor

maheshkiran17@gmail.com

msgaikwad@gsck.ac.in

 


 Dr. J.D.Porey

 M.Com., M.A.(Economics), M.S.W., NET, Ph.D.

 Professor

poreyjd@gmail.com

jdporey@gsck.ac.in

 


 Dr. Devendra N Vyas

 M.Com. Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

devvya@gmail.com

dnvyas@gsck.ac.in

 


 Dr. K. S.Gulhane

 M. Com., M. Phil., Ph.D.

 Associate Professor

keshaogulhane@gmail.com

ksgulhane@gsck.ac.in